Owsley County High School Fall Sports
 owsley
OCHS Volleyball Team 
volleyball  
OCHS Girls Golf Team 
 girls golf
OCHS Boys Golf Team 
 
Owsley County Schools offers various opportunities for students to participate in sporting activities. District-wide programs include: Boys Basketball:  Grades 3-12, Girls Basketball: Grades 3-12, Cheerleading: 3-12, Boys/Girls Golf: 7-12, Girls Volleyball:  7-12, Cross Country and Track:  5-12, Softball: 7-12,  and Baseball: 7-12. 

Sport

Grades

Coach

Phone #

Email

Girls Basketball        

Elementary           Grades 3-6

Travis Smith            
(606)593-5186 or 593-5185  
travis.smith@owsley.kyschools.us

Girls Basketball

Middle School and Junior Varsity 

Travis Smith

(606) 593-5186 or 593-5185

travis.smith@owsley.kyschools.us

Girls Basketball

 Varsity 

Grades 7-12 
 Charlie Davidson

606-593-5185

Charles.davidson@owsley.kyschools.us

Boys Basketball

Varsity                   Grades 7-12

Gary Bowling

(606) 593-5185

Cheerleaders

Elementary         Grades 2-8    

Jessica Brewer


(606) 593-518

Jessica.brewer@Owsley.kyschools.us

Cheerleaders

High School            Grades 6-12

Julie Patton and Tina Cornwell

(606) 593 5185

tina.cornwell@owsley.kyschools.us 

Boys Basketball

Middle School         Grades 6-8

Neil Terry(606) 593 5185
neil.terry@ky.gov

Volleyball

Varsity                   Grades - 7-12

Heather Cornett
(606) 593 5185
heather.cornett@owsley.kyschools.us

Girls Golf

Varsity                  Grades 9-12

Mikey Mason

(606) 593-5185


Boys Golf

Varsity                Grades   9-12

 Kyle Bobrowski

(606) 593-5185

kyle.bobrowski@Owsley.kyschools.us

Cross Country - Girls

Middle                 Grades   5-8  

Tina Cornwell and Megan Bowling

(606) 593 5185

tina.cornwell@owsley.kyschools.us
megan.bowling@owsley.kyschools.us 

Cross Country - Boys

High School    Grades 7-12

Tina Cornwell and Megan Bowling(606) 593-5185
Track –  Indoor and Outdoor

High School         Grades 7-12

Tina Cornwell and Megan Bowling(606) 593-5185
Softball Middle                Grades 4-8

Vacant

(606) 593-6363

Elementary Boys Basketball 

Grades 3-5  

Vacant

(606) 593-5186


Softball

Varsity                

Vacant

(606) 593 5185


Baseball

Varsity

Neil Terry

(606) 593-5185
neil.terry@owsley.kyschools.us
ArcheryVarsity

Aundrea Marshall

(606)593-5185aundrea.marshall@Owsley.kyschools.us



 

 

2016-2017 Owsley County Varsity Sports Schedules

Baseball

https://scoreboard.12dt.com/scoreboard/khsaa/kyba17/?id=50448
Boys Basketballhttps://scoreboard.12dt.com/scoreboard/khsaa/kybbk16/?id=49885

Cross Country


 

Girls Basketball

https://scoreboard.12dt.com/scoreboard/khsaa/kygbk16/?id=50157

Golf


Softball

https://scoreboard.12dt.com/scoreboard/khsaa/kyfp17/?id=50710

Track


Volleyball

https://scoreboard.12dt.com/scoreboard/khsaa/kyvb16/?id=49600


 Middle School Girls Basketball  Ms Girls 2016 
 Middle School Boys Basketball 
 Middle School Baseball 

 

 





Last Modified Yesterday at 10:58 AM
CLOSE